Executive and Administrative Team


Matt DeFendis
Principal
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6500 direct line
mdefendis@dibu.com


Mike DeFendis
Principal
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6502 direct line
mikedefendis@dibu.com


Al Mennucci
Chief Financial Officer
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6820 direct line
amennucci@dibu.com


Nora Voice
Human Resources Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6776 direct line
nvoice@dibu.com


Tony Canizales
Vice President of Loss Control
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6758 direct line
tcanizales@dibu.com


Bertha Yniguez
Commercial Lines Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6754 direct line
byniguez@dibu.com


John Manning
Claims Department Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6620 direct line
jmanning@dibu.com


Leslie Harris
Personal Lines Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6720 direct line
lharris@dibu.com


Chris Peters
Employee Benefits Department Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6742 direct line
cpeters@dibu.com


Mike McNally
Operations Manager
(559) 432-0002
(559) 437-6778 direct line
mmcnally@dibu.com


Dirk Seltzer
Vice President of Marketing
(559) 432-0002
(559) 437-6690 direct line
dseltzer@dibu.com


Denise Simonian
Mail and Imaging Department Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6780 direct line
dsimonian@dibu.com


Justin Smit
Bond Department Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6630 direct line
jsmit@dibu.com


Katherine Sullivan
Workers’ Compensation Claims Specialist Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6792 direct line
ksullivan@dibu.com


Debbie Pitman
Employee Benefits Department Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6590 direct line
dpittman@dibu.com