Executive and Administrative Team


Matt DeFendis
Principal
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6500 direct line
matt.defendis@dibu.com


Mike DeFendis
Principal
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6502 direct line
mike.defendis@dibu.com


Al Mennucci
Chief Financial Officer
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6820 direct line
al.mennucci@dibu.com


Bertha Yniguez
Human Resources Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6754 direct line
bertha.yniguez@dibu.com


Tony Canizales
Vice President of Loss Control
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6758 direct line
tony.canizales@dibu.com


Darlene Ayala
Commercial Lines Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6608 direct line
darlene.ayala@dibu.com


Theresa Avila
Personal Lines Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6828 direct line
theresa.avila@dibu.com


John Manning
Vice President of Property & Casualty Claims
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6620 direct line
john.manning@dibu.com


Chris Peters
Employee Benefits Director of Sales
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6742 direct line
chris.peters@dibu.com


Sandy Rogers
Employee Benefits Department Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6744 direct line
sandy.rogers@dibu.com


Mike McNally
Operations Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6778 direct line
mike.mcnally@dibu.com


Dirk Seltzer
Vice President of Marketing
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6690 direct line
dirk.seltzer@dibu.com


Denise Simonian
Mail and Imaging Department Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6780 direct line
denise.simonian@dibu.com


Justin Smit
Bond Department Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6630 direct line
justin.smit@dibu.com


Katherine Sullivan
Workers’ Compensation Claims Specialist Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6792 direct line
katherine.sullivan@dibu.com


Steve Gutilla, Jr.
Workers’ Compensation Marketing Manager
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6614 direct line
steve.gutilla.jr@dibu.com


Sue Hong
Vice President of Personal Insurance and Agency Operations
(559) 432-0222
(559) 437-6828 direct line
sue.hong@dibu.com